2023 DofE Gold Residential dates released

Join the crew aboard one of Cirdan’s amazing vessels for an adventurous 6-day Sailing Voyage along the British coastline during the school holidays.

These residential voyages are also open to any individual aged 16 – 25 years old looking for adventure. A once in a lifetime experience for your DofE Gold Residential!

2023 Voyage Dates

  • DofE 1: Mon 10th April to Sat 15th April – East Coast
  • DofE 2: Mon 24th July to Sat 29th July – South Coast
  • DofE 3 Mon 31st July to Sat 5th Aug – South Coast
  • DofE 4 Mon 7th Aug to Sat 12th Aug – South Coast
  • DofE 5: Mon 14th Aug to Sat 19th Aug – South Coast
  • DofE 6: Mon 21st Aug to Sat 26th Aug – South Coast
  • DofE 7: Mon 23rd Oct to Sat 28th Oct – East Coast

Duet is our 110 year old gaff-rigged yawl with a colourful history. She may be the smallest in our fleet but she is often the fastest. Living and working in the confines of a sailing vessel is the best way to form friendships, build teamwork learn new skills and have great fun and adventure.

Spaces are limited so book your place now! T: 01621 776684